Certificate Programme in Genome Informatics (CPGI)     APPLY NOW

Achyuta Samanta

Founder, KIIT & KISS

Nobel Laureates Visited

Professor Sir Richard John Roberts
Nobel Laureate in Physiology or Medicine

Professor Ada Etil Yonath
Nobel Laureate in Chemistry

Professor Sir John E. Walker
Nobel Laureate in Chemistry

Prof. Oliver Smithies
Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine

Prof. Jean-Marie Lehn
Nobel Prize in Chemistry

Prof. Rolf M. Zinkernagel
Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine

Prof. Ferid Murad
Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine

Prof. (Dr.) Richard R Ernst
Nobel Prize in Chemistry

With its foundation stone laid by Prof. Richard R. Ernst (Nobel Laureate, 1991) & inaugurated by Prof. Hans Hengartner, Noted immunologist & Prof. Rolf Zinkernagel (Nobel Laureate 1996), School of Biotechnology heralds a new era of science with a broad vision in the state of Odisha, India.

Prof. Avinash Sonawane awarded Humboldt Fellowship for experienced researcher.Prof. Chanakya Nath Kundu awarded Drs. Kunti & Om Prakash Oration Award- 2016 from ICMR
Vacancy KSBT Webmail   |   KIIT University   |   KISS Phone: +91 674 2725 466, +91 674 2725 732